Contact Rausch Granite Memorials

Granite Countertops & Memorials – SD, ND, MN, IA & NE

Please fill out the form below to contact Rausch Granite Memorials.

Big Stone City, CD

14450 488th Ave.
Big Stone City, SD 57216

Mike Rausch: President
Mike.Rausch@rauschgranite.com

Mary Munson
MaryM@rauschgranite.co

Renae Dornbusch
Estimating/Sales
renae.dornbusch@rauschgranite.com

Donna Egan
Scheduling
donna.egan@rauschgranite.com

Steve Selgeby
AutoCad Drawings/Sink & Faucet Info
steve.selgeby@rauschgranite.com

Mike Hynnek
Production Manager
mike.hynnek@rauschgranite.com

Business: (605) 862-8155
Office: (800) 594-9432
Business Fax: (605) 862-8355

Sheldon, IA

517 Park Street, Suite D
Sheldon, IA 51201

Kathy Goedken: Office Manager
goedkenmonument@nethtc.net

Glen Goedken: Branch Manager
goedkenmonument@nethtc.net

Business: (888) 465-3993
Local: (712) 324-2131
Mobile: (712) 348-0191
Business Fax: (712) 324-5139